Skip to main content

PRE SALES

Tickets are available at all Eventim ticket agencies.

In Leipzig, these currently include:
Culton Ticket (Petersteinweg 9, 04107 Leipzig)
Konzertkasse Hugendubel (Petersstr. 12-14, 04109 Leipzig)
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA Leipzig (Am Sportforum 1, 04105 Leipzig)
Bach-Archiv (Thomaskirchhof 15/16, 04109 Leipzig)
Ticketgalerie GmbH (Hainstr. 1, 04109 Leipzig)
Musikalienhandlung Oelsner (Schillerstr. 5, 04109 Leipzig)

Feel free to use our online ticket shop to buy tickets from the comfort of your own home.

Please note: You cannot reserve tickets at ticket agencies!

Tickets with a ‘Leipzig Pass’ discount are only available at the box office.

BOX OFFICE

The box office opens 45 minutes before the performance. Please collect reserved tickets up to 30 minutes before the performance. Seating cannot be guaranteed if collected later! Price categories refer to the type of event. There are no seat categories. Wheelchair users please register in advance at +49 (0)341 355 955 - 10.

Disabled persons with a valid ID (and the mark B for German disability passes) will also receive a free ticket for an accompanying person, please contact LOFFT in advance so that a free ticket can be reserved.

PRICES

  • Price category A: 13 euros | reduced: 9 euros
  • Price category B: 9 euros | reduced: 6 euros
  • Price category G: 16 euros | reduced: 11 euros
  • SOLIDARITY PRICE: 20 euros | 15 euros

Our SOLIDARITY PRICE helps support aid projects in the Ukraine. We donate the extra cost of the ticket to MISSION LIFELINE and #LeaveNoOneBehind, which both support medical and humanitarian aid on the ground and help people fleeing from the Ukraine to Germany.

Pupils, students, trainees, people doing military service, BFD and FSJ workers, disabled people, social welfare/ALG II/unemployment benefit recipients, as well as LeipzigCard holders are entitled to a discount on presentation of appropriate proof. Holders of a Leipzig Pass from the City of Leipzig receive a 50% reduction on the regular admission price.

Refugees are entitled to the Leipzig Pass. This allows low-income residents to use cultural and sports activities and facilities at low cost and offers discounts on local public transport. Information on how to apply for the Leipzig Pass can be found here.

GIFT VOUCHERS

Unfortunately, our former voucher provider discontinued its platform on 31.12.2020. For this reason, we are currently unable to sell any more vouchers. The redemption of vouchers purchased thus far is still possible for the next three years - i.e. until 31.12.2023.

If you are interested in vouchers, please send us an email to: tickets@lofft.de

LUUPS
With the LUUPS voucher booklet, the first person pays full price and the accompanying person receives free admission! Not valid for special events and premieres (price category G).

LEIPZIG CARD
The Leipzig Card entitles you to discount admission to all events, as long as there are still places available.

Discounts granted via vouchers and discount systems cannot be combined with other discounts. The offers are only valid for LOFFT's own events, not for those of other organisers.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

VORVERKAUF

Tickets erhaltet ihr an allen eventim-Vorverkaufsstellen.

In Leipzig sind das derzeit u.a.:
Culton Ticket (Petersteinweg 9, 04107 Leipzig)
Konzertkasse Hugendubel (Petersstr. 12-14, 04109 Leipzig)
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA Leipzig (Am Sportforum 1, 04105 Leipzig)
Bach-Archiv (Thomaskirchhof 15/16, 04109 Leipzig)
Ticketgalerie GmbH (Hainstr. 1, 04109 Leipzig)
Musikalienhandlung Oelsner (Schillerstr. 5, 04109 Leipzig)

Nutzt gern unseren Online-Ticketshop, um Tickets bequem von zu Hause aus zu kaufen.

Bitte beachten: An unseren Vorverkaufstellen könnt ihr nicht reservieren!

Tickets mit Leipzig-Pass-Ermäßigung sind nur an der Abendkasse erhältlich.

ABENDKASSE

Die Abendkasse öffnet 45 Minuten vor Vorstellungsbeginn. Reservierte Karten bitte bis 30 Minuten vor Vorstellungsbeginn abholen. Bei späterer Abholung keine Platzgarantie! Preiskategorien beziehen sich auf die Art der Veranstaltung. Es sind keine Platzkategorien.

Rollstuhlfahrende bitte im Voraus anmelden unter +49 (0)341 355 955 – 10. Schwerbehinderte mit gültigem Schwerbehindertenausweis und dem Merkzeichen B erhalten zudem eine Freikarte für eine Begleitperson, müssen aber vorab das LOFFT kontaktieren, damit eine Freikarte reserviert werden kann.

PREISE

  • Preiskategorie A: 13 Euro | ermäßigt: 9 Euro
  • Preiskategorie B: 9 Euro | ermäßigt: 6 Euro
  • Preiskategorie G: 16 Euro | ermäßigt: 11 Euro 
  • SOLI-PREIS: 20 Euro | 15 Euro

 

Unser SOLI-PREIS kommt aktuell Hilfsprojekten in der Ukraine zugute. Wir spenden den Aufpreis der Tickets an MISSION LIFELINE und #LeaveNoOneBehind, die medizinische und humanitäre Hilfe vor Ort unterstützen und Menschen dabei helfen, aus dem Krisengebiet in der Ukraine nach Deutschland zu fliehen. 

Ermäßigungsberechtigt sind nach Vorlage eines entsprechenden Nachweises Schüler, Studierende, Auszubildende, Wehrdienstleistende, BFD- und FSJ-Leistende, Schwerbehinderte, Sozialhilfe- und ALG II-Empfänger*innen, sowie Besitzer*innen der LeipzigCard. Inhaber*innen eines Leipzig Passes der Stadt Leipzig erhalten eine Ermäßigung von 50% auf den regulären Eintrittspreis.

Geflüchtete haben Anspruch auf den Leipzig-Pass. Dieser ermöglicht Einwohner*innen mit geringem Einkommen eine kostengünstige Nutzung von kulturellen und sportlichen Aktivitäten und Einrichtungen und bietet Vergünstigungen im Nahverkehr. Informationen zur Beantragung des Leipzig-Passes erhaltet ihr hier.

GUTSCHEINE

Leider hat unser bisheriger Gutscheinanbieter seine Plattform überraschend zum 31.12.2020 eingestellt. Aus diesem Grund können wir euch aktuell keine weiteren Gutscheine verkaufen. Die Einlösung der bisher erworbenen Gutscheine ist weiterhin für die nächsten drei Jahre – also bis zum 31.12.2023 – möglich.

Bei Interesse an Gutscheinen schreibt uns eine E-Mail an: tickets@lofft.de

 

LUUPS

Mit dem LUUPS-Gutscheinheft zahlt die erste Person den vollen Preis und die Begleitperson erhält freien Eintritt! Nicht gültig für Sonderveranstaltungen und Premieren (Preiskategorie G).

 

LEIPZIG CARD

Mit der Leipzig Card erhältst du ermäßigten Eintritt zu allen Veranstaltungen, sofern noch Plätze frei sind.

 

Über Gutscheine und Rabattsysteme gewährte Rabatte sind nicht mit anderen Ermäßigungen kombinierbar. Die Angebote gelten nur für eigene Veranstaltungen des LOFFT, nicht für die anderer Veranstalter*innen.