Skip to main content

TEAM

Artistic Director and CEO
Anne-Cathrin Lessel
lessel@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 13

Programme and Production Management
Maiko Miske
maiko.miske@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 11

Marketing and Public Relations
Philipp Hecht
philipp.hecht@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 14

Audience Development
Stefanie Hauser
stefanie.hauser@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 17

Office Management / Assistance of the CEO
Marie Luise Hoyer
marieluise.hoyer@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 16

Public Relations Assistant
Elena Wein
elena.wein@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 191

Assistant Production Manager
Milena Müller
milena.mueller@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 192

Administration and Accounting
Gudrun Weber
buchhaltung@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 12

Technical Direction
Thomas Achtner
achtner@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 181

Technicians
Benjamin Hannemann
Benjamin Henrichs
Sebastian Schachtner
technik@lofft.de

Box Office
Laila Grümpel
Lea Schneider
Elisabeth Voigt

Bar
Julius Hensel
Helena Schamne
Louis Westerheide

Artistic Project Director FORWARD DANCE COMPANY
Gustavo Fijalkow
gustavo.fijalkow@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 10

Production Management FORWARD DANCE COMPANY
Friederike Otte 
friederike.otte@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 10

Public Relations FORWARD DANCE COMPANY
Simona Schliessler
simona.schliessler@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 10

Choreographers FORWARD DANCE COMPANY
Nir de Volff
Alessandro Schiattarella
Markéta Stránská

Dancers FORWARD DANCE COMPANY
Mouafak Aldoabl
Elsa Artmann
Renan Manhães
Alfred Quarshie
Tamara Rettenmund
Lisa Zocher