Skip to main content Skip to page footer

TEAM

Artistic Director and CEO
Anne-Cathrin Lessel
lessel@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 13

Administration Management
Josepha Vogel
josepha.vogel@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 120

Programme and Production Management
Maiko Miske
maiko.miske@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 11

Marketing and Public Relations
Philipp Hecht
philipp.hecht@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 14

Audience Development
Anne Buntemann
anne.buntemann@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 17

Office Management and Assistance of the CEO
Marie Luise Hoyer
marieluise.hoyer@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 16

Public Relations Assistant
Pauline Tigges
pauline.tigges@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 191

Assistant Production Manager
Milena Müller
milena.mueller@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 192

Internship Public Relations and Production
Johanna Theresia Oelmaier
assistenz@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 15

Administration and Accounting
Susanne Jesche
susanne.jesche@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 121

Technical Direction
Thomas Achtner
achtner@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 181

Technicians
Benjamin Hannemann
Johannes Liebscher
Sebastian Schachtner
technik@lofft.de

Box Office
Helena Lili Krause
Paula Karoline Keller
Sina Bluhm
+49 (0)341 355 955 - 188 (45 minutes before the performance begins)

Bar
Helena Schamne
Julius Hensel
Nele Pauline Vormann

Artistic Project Director FORWARD DANCE COMPANY
Gustavo Fijalkow
gustavo.fijalkow@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 10

Production Management and Public Relations FORWARD DANCE COMPANY
Alissa Sebri
alissa.sebri@lofft.de
+49 (0)341 355 955 – 15

Choreographers FORWARD DANCE COMPANY
Nir de Volff
Alessandro Schiattarella
Markéta Stránská
Mirjam Gurtner

Dancers FORWARD DANCE COMPANY
Mouafak Aldoabl
Elsa Artmann
Renan Manhães
Alfred Quarshie
Tamara Rettenmund
Lisa Zocher